Search expert

Our Notaries.

Our notaries work in a variety of areas, including:

In other legal matters, their services include preventive measures, drafting and recording of contracts and unilateral declarations of intent, as well as authentication of signatures and electronic applications for commercial register registration.

With 24 notaries, we provide full notarial services at our offices in Bielefeld, Detmold, Gütersloh, Hanover, Minden and Paderborn. In case you have any questions regarding our notaries or if you wish to make an appointment, please contact the management of the local notary office.

Management of the local notary offices


Contact in the local offices:

Bielefeld

Thomas Nolte
T +49 521 96535 - 834
thomas.nolte@brandi.net

Frank Modrow
T +49 521 96535 - 865
E frank.modrow@brandi.net

Dr. Astrid Mölling
T +49 521 96535 - 897
E astrid.moelling@brandi.net

Detmold

Janine Knöfler-Schmidt
T +49 5231 9857 - 41
E janine.knoefler-schmidt@brandi.net

Monica Ünal
T +49 5231 9857 - 18
monica.uenal@brandi.net

Gütersloh

Francisca Fritze
T +49 5241 5358 - 18
E francisca.fritze@brandi.net

Ursula Remmert
T +49 5241 5358 - 15
ursula.remmert@brandi.net

Nadine Zimmermann
T +49 5241 5358 - 36
E nadine.zimmermann@brandi.net

Hannover

Nina-Sophie Hasenstab
T +49 511 899379 - 12  
E nina.hasenstab@brandi.net

Sabine Koch
T +49 511 899379 - 45
sabine.koch@brandi.net

Minden

Dana Gehrking
T +49 571 83706 - 19
E  dana.gehrking@brandi.net

Anke Johann
T +49 571 83706 - 27
E  anke.johann@brandi.net

Shaleen Könemann
T +49 571 83706 - 38
E  shaleen.koenemann@brandi.net

Paderborn

Valentina Michel
T +49 5251 7735 - 44
E valentina.michel@brandi.net

Jennifer Offergeld
T +49 5251 7735 - 47
jennifer.offergeld@brandi.net

Michael Pielsticker
T +49 5251 7735 - 31
E  michael.pielsticker@brandi.net

Erich Schwenke
T +49 5251 7735 - 65
E erich.schwenke@brandi.net

Vanessa Stahl
T +49 5251 7735 - 65
E vanessa.stahl@brandi.net