Search expert

Our Notaries.

Our notaries work in a variety of areas, including:

In other legal matters, their services include preventive measures, drafting and recording of contracts and unilateral declarations of intent, as well as authentication of signatures and electronic applications for commercial register registration.

With 23 notaries, we provide full notarial services at our offices in Bielefeld, Detmold, Gütersloh, Hanover, Minden and Paderborn. In case you have any questions regarding our notaries or if you wish to make an appointment, please contact the management of the local notary office.

Management of the local notary offices

No news available.

Contact in the local offices:

Bielefeld

Daniela Döller
T +49 521 96535 - 887
daniela.doeller@brandi.de

Thomas Nolte
T +49 521 96535 - 834
thomas.nolte@brandi.net

Detmold

Anja Hein
T +49 5231 9857 - 17
anja.hein@brandi.net

Monica Ünal
T +49 5231 9857 - 18
monica.uenal@brandi.net

Paderborn

Michael Pielsticker
T +49 5251 7735 - 31
E  michael.pielsticker@brandi.net

Gerd Rehermann
T+49 5251 7735 - 27
E  gerd.rehermann@brandi.net

Hannover

Sabine Koch
T +49 511 899379 - 45
sabine.koch@brandi.net

Minden

Anke Johann
T +49 571 83706 - 27
E  anke.johann@brandi.net

Gütersloh

Ursula Remmert
T +49 5241 5358-15
ursula.remmert@brandi.net