Results

144 results:
1. Malte Stakowski  
Malte Stakowski Lawyer Office: Bielefeld T +49 521 96535 - 882 F +49 521 96535 - 115 E malte.stakowski@brandi.net Languages: German, English About me Born in 1990 Studies of law at at the…  
2. Felicia Deppe  
Felicia Deppe Lawyer   Office: Paderborn T +49 5251 773 5 - 0 F +49 5251 773 5 - 99 E felicia.deppe@brandi.net Languages: German, English About me Born in 1991 Studies of law at at…  
3. Dr. Siegfried Friesen  
Dr. Siegfried Friesen Lawyer Office: Bielefeld T +49 521 96535 - 885 F +49 521 96535 - 114 E siegfried.friesen@brandi.net Languages: German, English, Russian About me Born in 1985 Law…  
4. Daniel Wittig  
Daniel Wittig Lawyer Office: Paderborn T +49 5251 773 5 - 0 F +49 5251 773 5 - 99 E daniel.wittig@brandi.net Languages: German, English About me Born in 1989 Studies of law at the…  
5. Charlotte Budde  
Charlotte Budde Lawyer Office: Minden Tel.: +49 571 83706-16 Fax: +49 571 83706-66 Mail: charlotte.bachmaier@brandi.net Languages: German, Englisch, French About me Born in 1986 Studied…  
6. Jens Feuerhake  
Jens Feuerhake Lawyer Office Hannover Fon: +49 511 899379-51 Fax: +49 511 899379-74 Mail: jens.feuerhake(at)brandi.net Languages: English, German About me Born in 1988 Studies of law at the…  
7. Rebecca Vakilzadeh  
Rebecca Vakilzadeh Lawyer Office Hannover T +49 511 899379 - 41 F +49 511 899379 - 77 E rebecca.vakilzadeh(at)brandi.net Languages: English, German About me Born in 1988 Studied law with…  
8. Medical law  
Medical law Comprehensive consulting for hospitals, doctor's offices, and other service providers in the healthcare industry have always been part of our firm's consultancy services. Besides advising…  
9. Miriam Germer  
Miriam L. Germer, M.L.E. Lawyer Specialist Lawyer for Medical Law Healthcare Compliance Officer (HCO) Office Hannover T +49 511 899379 - 0 F +49 511 899379 - 77 E …  
10. Björn Mai  
Björn Mai Lawyer Office: Detmold T +49 5231b9857 - 0 F +49 5231 9857 - 50 E  bjoern.mai@brandi.net Languages: German, English About me Born in 1987 Studied at the University of…  
Search results 1 until 10 of 144

Search